Travis "Flip"
Rhett Titus
Shane Helms
Chad Minnes
KC Navarro
Conrad Thompson
Bruce Prichard
Bear Bronson
Dan Severn
Sam Houston
Big Bully Busick

Copyright 2011-2017 Shining Wizards

The Shining Wizards, SWN, Shining Wizards Radio, The Shining Wizards Wrestling Podcast, and all logos, phrases, and images used herein are the sole possession of the Shining Wizards and protected under fair use and copyright law of the Unites States, except for those images already protected by their respective owners and/or creators. All rights reserved.

Music provided by Bensound, Kevin MacLeod. Theme song "Afraid of an Angel" by Skull Tavern.